20Oct
Live Zoom Classes - Thursday OctoberOct 20 2022 12:00 - 13:45

Weekly open classes with Yogeswari via Zoom

 

Every Thursday 6.00pm – 7.45pm CET // 12.00pm – 1.45pm EST

Please note: Classes start at 6pm CET / 12pm EST again as I am back in Switzerland.

Classes are intermediate to advanced.

Join us by registering via the ticket button.

 

Price

 

All online classes cost 20$.

 

Special offer

 

We currently have a bundle offer for 10 classes! Price for 10 classes is 150$.

Please click on the ticket button to see the options - one class for $20, 10 classes for $150. 

 

Information

 

Link to the Zoom class will be sent to you by Lorraine after registration via the ticket button.

For people who can't make the live class, the link to the recorded class will be send to you after registration. 

Please contact lorraine.kidd@yogeswari.org if you need the recorded class or have any questions.

 

 

Import to Google Calendar
  • Schedule
  • Guests
  • Attendance
  • Shop
  • Forecast
  • Comments

Weather data is currently not available for this location

Weather Report

Today stec_replace_today_date

stec_replace_today_icon_div

stec_replace_current_summary_text

stec_replace_current_temp °stec_replace_current_temp_units

Wind stec_replace_current_wind stec_replace_current_wind_units stec_replace_current_wind_direction

Humidity stec_replace_current_humidity %

Feels like stec_replace_current_feels_like °stec_replace_current_temp_units

Forecast

Date

Weather

Temp

stec_replace_5days

Next 24 Hours

Powered by openweathermap.org