The classic

Online Open Classes
Live Zoom Classes in English
Intermediate to advanced Jivamukti

Every Monday: 12.30 EST / 06.30pm CET
Every Thursday: 12.15pm EST / 06.15pm CET

Please note: Thursday classes start 15 min later than usual whilst I am in New York.  See new times above.

If you have any questions, please contact Lorraine directly:

lorraine.kidd@yogeswari.org

 

Upcoming Live Zoom

DISCOVER

The Jivamukti Workshops

with Yogeswari

Let’s connect

I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Connect



Send me a message

Please fill in the form below and we will get back to you as soon as posible